WE PROUDLY SALUTE OUR 2017 CORPORATE SPONSORS


Air Taxi

CHAIR - Todd Tkach
Synergy Aviation
todd@synergyaviation.ca


VICE - Rob Gallagher
Cold Stream Helicopters - Vice
robert@coldstreamhelicopters.com

Sub-Committees

Pilot Competencies
Todd Tkach
Synergy Aviation
todd@synergyaviation.ca


Mountain Flying/Heli-Ski
Andrew Bradley
Blackcomb Aviation
abradley@blackcombaviation.com


Class D

CHAIR – Marc Shoenrank
Great Slave Helicopters

VICE – George Zilahi
EMERGCO

BOARD LIAISON –Jen Norie
VIH Helicopters Ltd.
jnorie@vih.com


Flight Training & Personnel
Licensing Committee


CHAIR - Lyle Watts
Heli-College Canada Training Inc.
lyle@heli-college.com

VICE - Paul Bergeron
Mountain View Helicopters
paul@mvheli.com

BOARD LIAISON – Maury Wood
Avialta Helicopter Maintenance Ltd.
mwood@avialta.com


IFR & Advanced Technology

CHAIR - CURRENTLY VACANT

VICE - TBD

BOARD LIAISON – Brian Clegg
Skyline Helicopters Ltd.
ops@skylinehelicopters.ca


Dangerous Goods

 CHAIR – Brian Hendry
Highland Helicopters
safety@highland.ca

VICE – Dominik Guettinger
Star Helicopters Ltd.
dom@starhelicopters.com

SECRETARY– Hope McNaughton
Yellowhead Helicopters Ltd.
Hope.mcnaughton@yhl.ca

BOARD LIAISON – Jacob Forman
Yellowhead Helicopters Ltd.
jacob.forman@yhl.ca


Human Resources

CHAIR – TBD

VICE – Sarah Gibson
Yellowhead Helicopters Ltd.
sarah.gibson@yhl.ca

VICE – Tracy Rogers
Blackcomb Aviation Ltd.
trogers@mcleangroup.com

BOARD LIAISON  – Steven Williams
Emond Harnden LLP
swilliams@ehlaw.ca